Aerosmith ‎– Aerosmith (New Vinyl) (2023 Remaster)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2023 remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Aerosmith is the eponymous debut studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on January 5, 1973, by Columbia Records. "Dream On", originally released as a single in 1973, became an American top ten hit when re-released in December 1975. The album peaked at number 21 on the US Billboard 200 album chart in 1976.


A1 Make It

A2 Somebody

A3 Dream On

A4 One Way Street

B1 Mama Kin

B2 Write Me

B3 Movin' Out

B4 Walkin' The Dog

SKU: 0602455248619