AC/DC – High Voltage (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2003 remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl. Remastered from the original master tapes by George Marino at Sterling Sound. Printed inner sleeve.

High Voltage is the first internationally released studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. It contains tracks from their first two previous Australia-only issued albums: High Voltage and T.N.T. (both from 1975).

Originally released internationally on 30 April 1976 on Atlantic Records and in the US on 14 May 1976 on ATCO Records, this edition of High Voltage has proven popular, selling three million units in the US alone.


A1 It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll)
A2 Rock 'N' Roll Singer
A3 The Jack
A4 Live Wire
B1 T.N.T.
B2 Can I Sit Next To You Girl
B3 Little Lover
B4 She's Got Balls
B5 High Voltage

SKU: 0696998020115