AC/DC – Flick Of The Switch (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2003 remastered reissue. Remastered at Sterling Sound NYC and manufactured by Epic.

Flick of the Switch is the ninth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. The album was deemed a commercial disappointment after it failed to match the sales figures of the band's two previous releases, 1980's Back in Black and 1981's For Those About to Rock, and its release represented the beginning of the band's commercial decline. Despite this, opinions of Flick of the Switch have been quite positive in the years since its release, and the album has often been mentioned as one of the best releases of 1983. The third AC/DC album to feature lead vocalist Brian Johnson, the album is also the last to feature drummer Phil Rudd before his return on Ballbreaker (1995). The album was re-released in 2003 as part of the AC/DC Remasters series.


A1 Rising Power 
A2 This House Is On Fire 
A3 Flick Of The Switch 
A4 Nervous Shakedown 
A5 Landslide 
B1 Guns For Hire 
B2 Deep In The Hole 
B3 Bedlam In Belgium 
B4 Badlands 
B5 Brain Shake

SKU: 0696998020917