AC/DC – Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap is the third studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. It was the band's third LP released in Australia and second in Europe in 1976 but was not released in the United States until 1981, more than one year after lead singer Bon Scott's death. The album has been certified 6x platinum both in Australia and in the US, selling at least six million copies, becoming the third-highest-selling album by AC/DC in the US after Highway to Hell (7x platinum) and Back in Black (22x platinum). Allmusic gives the album five out of five stars and proclaims "it captured the seething malevolence of Bon Scott...encouraged by the maniacal riffs of Angus and Malcolm Young" and that there was a "real sense of danger to this record."


A1 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
A2 Love At First Feel
A3 Big Balls
A4 Rocker
A5 Problem Child
B1 There's Gonna Be Some Rockin'
B2 Ain't No Fun (Waiting Round To Be A Millionaire)
B3 Ride On
B4 Squealer

SKU: 0696998020214