A Tribe Called Quest – We Got It From Here…Thank You 4 Your Service (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 

We Got It from Here... Thank You 4 Your Service (stylised as We got it from Here... Thank You 4 Your service) is the sixth and final studio album by American hip hop group A Tribe Called Quest. It was released on November 11, 2016, by Epic Records.

The album was recorded at the AbLab, the New Jersey home studio of group member Q-Tip. The recording featured guest appearances from André 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Jack White, Elton John, Kanye West, Anderson .Paak, Talib Kweli, Consequence, and Busta Rhymes. 

We Got It from Here... became A Tribe Called Quest's second album to chart atop the Billboard 200. It was also a widespread critical success, being named by many music publications as one of 2016's ten best albums. The following year, the album was certified Gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), having sold at least 500,000 album-equivalent units.


A1 The Space Program
A2 We The People....
A3 Whateva Will Be
A4 Solid Wall of Sound
B1 Dis Generation
B2 Kids...
B3 Melatonin
B4 Enough!!
C1 Mobius
C2 Black Spasmodic
C3 The Killing Season
C4 Lost Somebody
D1 Movin Backwards
D2 Conrad Tokyo
D3 Ego
D4 The Donald

SKU: 0889853778713