54-40 – Dear Dear (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Red Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2017 limited edition reissue on red coloured vinyl.

Dear Dear is an album by Canadian rock band 54-40, released in 1992. It was their most successful album in their native Canada, spawning the singles "Nice to Luv You", "She La", "Music Man", "You Don't Get Away (That Easy)" and "We Are, We Pretend". The album was certified platinum in Canada in April 1993. However, Dear Dear was their first album not to have an American release after several years of not breaking through in the United States market.

The band received three Juno Award nominations at the Juno Awards of 1993, for Group of the Year, Video of the Year for "She-La", and Album Design of the Year.'


A1 She La 
A2 Music Man 
A3 Nice To Luv You 
A4 Lovers & Losers 
A5 We Are, We Pretend 
B1 Apollo & Me 
B2 Faithful 
B3 Inside The Horn 
B4 You Don't Get Away (That Easy) 
B5 Book 
B6 Dear Dear

SKU: 889853661510