3 Doors Down – Away From The Sun (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2017 reissue.

Away from the Sun is the second studio album by American rock band 3 Doors Down. It was released by Universal Music Group on November 12, 2002. The four singles released for the album were as follows: "When I'm Gone", "The Road I'm On", "Here Without You", and "Away from the Sun". The recording sessions took place during the summer of 2002 with producer and engineer Rick Parashar at London Bridge Studio, in Seattle, Washington. Rush guitarist Alex Lifeson performed live with the band during their premiere party in Biloxi for Away from the Sun. The album has sold eight million copies worldwide, including well over four million in the US alone.


A1 When I'm Gone 
A2 Away From The Sun 
A3 The Road I'm On 
B1 Ticket To Heaven 
B2 Running Out Of Days 
B3 Here Without You 
C1 I Feel You 
C2 Dangerous Game 
C3 Changes 
D1 Going Down In Flames 
D2 Sarah Yellin' 
D3 This Time

SKU: 0602557902181