Trans-Canada Highwaymen – Explosive Hits Vol. 1 (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Trans-Canada Highwaymen is a supergroup featuring Chris Murphy (Sloan), former Barenaked Ladies frontman Steven Page, Moe Berg (The Pursuit of Happiness), and Craig Northey (Odds). On their first album, Explosive Hits Vol. 1, the band pays tribute to Canadian AM and FM radio hits of the 60s and 70s.


A1 Theme From Trans-Canada Highwaymen
A2 Lovin' You Ain’t Easy
A3 Undun
A4 Tonite Is A Wonderful Time To Fall In Love
A5 Pretty Lady
A6 Which Way You Goin' Billy?
A7 Rock Me Gently
B1 Raised On Robbery
B2 Make My Life A Little Brighter
B3 (I Believe) There's Nothing Stronger Than Our Love
B4 Carry Me
B5 You, Me And Mexico
B6 Heartbeat, It's A Lovebeat
B7 Can't Catch Me

SKU: 0823674107512