The Hives – The Black And White Album (New Vinyl) (RSD 2024) (Black & White Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Record Store Day 2024 exclusive reissue on black and white coloured vinyl. Includes double sided poster. Limited to 4500 copies worldwide.

The Black and White Album is the fourth studio album by Swedish rock band The Hives, released on 8 October 2007 through A&M/Octone and Polydor Records. The track listing for The Black and White Album was confirmed on the band's German website on 13 September 2007, and later through NME. The Hives recorded 20 to 30 songs (including seven recorded with producers The Neptunes) for this album from which they finally chose the best. Other tracks were produced by Jacknife Lee and Dennis Herring. It's best known for the lead single "Tick Tick Boom".


A1 Tick Tick Boom 
A2 Try It Again 
A3 You Got It All... Wrong 
A4 Well All Right! 
A5 Hey Little World 
A6 A Stroll Through Hive Manor Corridors 
A7 Won't Be Long 
B1 T.H.E.H.I.V.E.S. 
B2 Return The Favour 
B3 Giddy Up! 
B4 Square One Here I Come 
B5 You Dress Up For Armageddon 
B6 Puppet On A String 
B7 Bigger Hole To Fill

SKU: 0602458636550