Radiohead ‎– OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017 (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017 is a reissue of the 1997 album OK Computer by the English alternative rock band Radiohead. It was released in June 2017, the album's 20th anniversary, following the 2016 acquisition of Radiohead's back catalogue by XL Recordings from EMI.

The reissue comprises remastered versions of the original album and its B-sides, plus three previously unreleased songs: "I Promise", "Man of War", and "Lift". The special edition includes an art book, notes, and a cassette tape of demos and session recordings. Unlike previous Radiohead reissues, released by EMI without their approval, the band curated the OKNOTOK material themselves.

Radiohead promoted OKNOTOK with a teaser campaign of posters and videos. They released music videos for the three new songs, and "I Promise" and "Man of War" were released as singles. OKNOTOK debuted at number two in the UK Albums Chart and was the bestselling album in UK independent record stores for a year. It reached number 23 on the US Billboard 200. It received critical acclaim.



A1 Airbag

A2 Paranoid Android

A3 Subterranean Homesick Alien


B1 Exit Music (For A Film)

B2 Let Down

B3 Karma Police


C1 Fitter Happier

C2 Electioneering

C3 Climbing Up The Walls

C4 No Surprises


D1 Lucky

D2 The Tourist


E1 I Promise

E2 Man Of War

E3 Lift

E4 Lull

E5 Meeting In The Aisle


F1 Melatonin

F2 A Reminder

F3 Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)

F4 Pearly*

F5 Palo Alto

F6 How I Made My Millions

SKU: 634904086817