Porcupine Tree – The Incident (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 140 gram reissue.

The Incident is the tenth studio album by British progressive rock band Porcupine Tree. It was released as a double album on 14 September 2009 by Roadrunner Records. The record was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Surround Sound Album and reached the Top 25 on both the US and UK album charts.


The Incident
A1 Occam's Razor 
A2 The Blind House 
A3 Great Expectations 
A4 Kneel And Disconnect 
A5 Drawing The Line 
B1 The Incident 
B2 Your Unpleasant Family 
B3 The Yellow Windows Of The Evening Train 
B4 Time Flies 
C1 Degree Zero Of Liberty 
C2 Octane Twisted
C3 The Séance 
C4 Circle Of Manias
C5 I Drive The Hearse
D1 Flicker
D2 Bonnie The Cat
D3 Black Dahlia
D4 Remember Me Lover

SKU: 802644826219