Wilco – Sky Blue Sky (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Double LP on 180 gram vinyl plus album CD. Gatefold cover.

Sky Blue Sky is the sixth studio album by American rock band Wilco, released on May 15, 2007 by Nonesuch Records. Originally announced on January 17, 2007 at a show in Nashville, Tennessee, it was the band's first studio album with guitarist Nels Cline and multi-instrumentalist Pat Sansone. Sky Blue Sky was Wilco's highest debuting album on the Billboard 200 at number four. The self-produced album received mostly favorable reviews by critics. Publications such as PopMatters and Rolling Stone praised its maturity.


A1 Either Way

A2 You Are My Face

A3 Impossible Germany

B1 Sky Blue Sky

B2 Side With The Seeds

B3 Shake It Off

C1 Please Be Patient With Me

C2 Hate It Here

C3 Leave Me (Like You Found Me)

D1 Walken

D2 What Light

D3 On And On And On

CD-1 Either Way

CD-2 You Are My Face

CD-3 Impossible Germany

CD-4 Sky Blue Sky

CD-5 Side With The Seeds

CD-6 Shake It Off

CD-7 Please Be Patient With Me

CD-8 Hate It Here

CD-9 Leave Me (Like You Found Me)

CD-10 Walken

CD-11 What Light

CD-12 On And On And On