Various – The Music Of Red Dead Redemption II (Original Score) (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Clear Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Limited edition on clear vinyl.

The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2 (Original Score) comprises the original score created for Red Dead Redemption 2 by Woody Jackson. It was recorded at Jackson's Electro-Vox Recording Studios in Los Angeles and mastered at DNA Mastering in Glendale, California. The soundtrack features additional production and arrangement by Jeff Silverman, and musical score and orchestration by Colin Stetson, David Ferguson, David Ralicke, Gabe Witcher, Luke O'Malley, Mario Batkovic, Matt Sweeney, Rabih Beaini, and Senyawa.[31] Over 110 other musicians also contributed to the tracks, including Arca, Duane Eddy, Jon Theodore, and Michael Shuman.


A1 Jeff Silverman, Luke O'Malley And Woody Jackson– By 1899, The Age Of Outlaws A
A2 Woody Jackson– Outlaws From The West
A3 Woody Jackson– The Fine Art Of Conversation
A4 Woody Jackson– Mrs. Sadie Adler, Widow
A5 Woody Jackson– An American Pastoral Scene
B6 Woody Jackson– It All Makes Sense Now
B7 Woody Jackson– Blessed Are The Peacemakers
B8 Mario Batkovic And Woody Jackson– Revenge Is A Dish Best Eaten
B9 Michael Leonhart And Woody Jackson– Banking, The Old American Art
B10 Mario Batkovic– There She Is... A Real City, The Future
B11 Woody Jackson– Everybody Wake Up
C12 Senyawa And Colin Stetson– Welcome To The New World (Part 1)
C13 Senyawa And Colin Stetson– Welcome To The New World (Part 2)
C14 Senyawa, Colin Stetson And Woody Jackson– Paradise Mercifully Departed
C15 Colin Stetson– Doctor's Opinion
C16 Colin Stetson And Woody Jackson– Fleeting Joy
C17 Colin Stetson, David Ralicke And Jeff Silverman (2)– Icarus And Friends
C18 Arca (4) And Woody Jackson– Country Pursuits
D19 Woody Jackson– Red Dead Redemption
D20 Woody Jackson– Blood Feuds, Ancient And Modern (Part 1)
D21 Woody Jackson– Blood Feuds, Ancient And Modern (Part 2)
D22 Woody Jackson– The Wheel
D23 Woody Jackson– American Venom
D24 Woody Jackson– American Reprise