Tom Petty ‎– Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions) (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Gold Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Indie record store Limited Edition on gold coloured vinyl.

Petty's original track listing for Wildflowers was a double album with 25 songs and Lenny Waronker of Warner Bros. Records suggested that it was too long. Petty's family and bandmates arranged a 2020 re-release of the album that includes these deleted songs, demos, and live tracks entitled Wildflowers & All the Rest. The super deluxe edition of the box set called "Finding Wildflowers" included a fifth disc of alternate versions of the Wildflowers tracks. In April 2021, "Finding Wildflowers" was released individually.


A1 A Higher Place

A2 Hard On Me

A3 Cabin Down Below

A4 Crawling Back To You

B1 Only A Broken Heart

B2 Drivin' Down To Georgia

B3 You Wreck Me

B4 It's Good To Be King

C1 House In The Woods

C2 Honey Bee

C3 Girl On LSD

C4 Cabin Down Delow (Acoustic Version)

D1 Wildflowers

D2 Don't Fade On Me

D3 Wake Up Time

D4 You Saw Me Comin'