The Story So Far – What You Don't See (Used Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Clear & Red Vinyl)



Vinyl Condition: NM

Sleeve Condition: VG+

2013 US limited edition second pressing on clear with "oxblood" splatter coloured vinyl. Limited to 2000 copies.

What You Don't See is the second studio album by American pop punk band The Story So Far. On January 16, 2013 What You Don't See was announced and the track listing and cover art was revealed. The band then toured Australia in January with support from Anchors. "Right Here" was released as a single on February 5 and on February 26, "The Glass" was made available for streaming. The band co-headlined The Suppy Nation Tour with Man Overboard through March and April. On March 11, "Empty Space" was made available for streaming exclusively via Rock Sound.


A1 Things I Can't Change
A2 Stifled
A3 Small Talk
A4 Playing The Victim
A5 Right Here
A6 Empty Space
B1 The Glass
B2 All Wrong
B3 Bad Luck
B4 Face Value
B5 Framework