The Norman Luboff Choir ‎– Songs Of The South (Used Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


Original 1956 Canadian pressing on Columbia Records. 

Vinyl Condition: NM

Sleeve Condition: NM


A1 My Old Kentucky Home
A2 I Must Walk That Lonesome Valley
A3 Sweet Lorena
A4 Salangadou
A5 Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
A6 Kemo Kimo
A7 Deep River
B1 Carry Me Back To Old Virginny
B2 Tender Love
B3 Down In The Valley
B4 Swing Low Sweet Chariot
B5 The Ballad Of The Boll Weevil
B6 Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair
B7 Un Deux Trois
B8 Dixie