The Jayhawks – XOXO (Used Vinyl) (Limited Edition)



2020 limited edition LP + CD.

Vinyl Condition: VG+

Sleeve Condition: VG+

XOXO is the eleventh studio album by the alt country band the Jayhawks, released on July 10, 2020. The album is dedicated to Ed Ackerson. The Jayhawks recorded XOXO in 2020 with the group line-up of Gary Louris, Marc Perlman, Karen Grotberg, and Tim O'Regan after John Jackson left as a full time member. John Jackson is credited as on the album as is another former member, Stephen McCarthy. Longtime alt-country mainstay and frequent Jayhawks contributor Eric Heywood adds pedal steel to two tracks and engineer Kris Johnson plays guitar on one. This is the first Jayhawks album to with sole writing credits for each member as well as the first to feature each as a lead vocalist.


A1 This Forgotten Town
A2 Dogtown Days
A3 Living In A Bubble
A4 Ruby
A5 Homecoming
A6 Society Pages
B7 Illuminate
B8 Bitter Pill
B9 Across My Field
B10 Little Victories
B11 Down To The Farm
B12 Looking Up Your Number
CD-1 This Forgotten Town
CD-2 Dogtown Days
CD-3 Living In A Bubble
CD-4 Ruby
CD-5 Homecoming
CD-6 Society Pages
CD-7 Illuminate
CD-8 Bitter Pill
CD-9 Across My Field
CD-10 Little Victories
CD-11 Down To The Farm
CD-12 Looking Up Your Number

Bonus Tracks
CD-13 Jewel Of The Trimble
CD-14 Then You Walked Away
CD-15 Hypocrite's Lament