Ten Years After – Ten Years After (Used Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


Original 1968 US stereo pressing on Deram. Excellent condition.

Vinyl Condition: VG+ (close to NM)

Sleeve Condition: VG+

Ten Years After is the debut album by English blues rock band Ten Years After. Recorded at Decca Studios in London in September 1967, and released on October 27, 1967, it was one of the first blues rock albums by British musicians. It has less original material than the band's later works, which were, in most cases, composed entirely of Alvin Lee's songs.

It features "Spoonful", a Howlin' Wolf song (written for him by Willie Dixon) that the British blues rock group Cream covered also, on their albums Fresh Cream and Wheels of Fire.


A1 I Want To Know
A2 I Can't Keep From Crying, Sometimes
A3 Adventures Of A Young Organ
A4 Spoonful
A5 Losing The Dogs
B1 Feel It For Me
B2 Love Until I Die
B3 Don't Want You, Woman
B4 Help Me

SKU: 859812359367