Sting – The Bridge (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 180 gram black vinyl.

The Bridge is the fifteenth studio album (and first rock album in five years since 57th & 9th in 2016) by British singer-songwriter Sting, released on 19 November 2021 through A&M Records. The first single from the album, "If It's Love" was released on 1 September 2021. Sting wrote the album "in a year of global pandemic, personal loss, separation, disruption, lockdown and extraordinary social and political turmoil".


A1 Rushing Water
A2 If It’s Love
A3 The Book Of Numbers
A4 Loving You
A5 Harmony Road
B1 For Her Love
B2 The Hills On The Border
B3 Captain Bateman
B4 The Bells Of St. Thomas
B5 The Bridge