Steely Dan – Northeast Corridor - Steely Dan Live! (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

The first live Steely Dan record in more than 25 years. Recorded at various venues on the US East Coast. 


A1 Black Cow
A2 Kid Charlemagne
A3 Rikki Don't Lose That Number
B1 Hey Nineteen
B2 Any Major Dude Will Tell You
B3 Glamour Profession
C1 Things I Miss the Most
C2 Aja
C3 Peg
D1 Bodhisattva
D2 Reelin' In The Years
D3 A Man Ain't Supposed to Cry