Soul Asylum – Hang Time (Used Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


1988 Canadian pressing on A&M Records. Hole punch on the bottom left corner of the outer jacket.

Vinyl Condition: VG+

Sleeve Condition: VG+

Hang Time is a 1988 album from the band Soul Asylum. Released on A&M Records, it was the band's major-label debut.

Singer/guitarist Dave Pirner wrote the majority of the album. Guitarist Dan Murphy chimed in with "Cartoon," released as one of the album's singles.


A1 Down On Up To Me 
A2 Little Too Clean 
A3 Sometime To Return 
A4 Cartoon 
A5 Beggars And Choosers 
A6 Endless Farewell 
B1 Standing In The Doorway 
B2 Marionette 
B4 Jack Of All Trades 
B5 Twiddly Dee 
B6 Heavy Rotation