Smith Westerns – Smith Westerns (Used Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


2010 reissue. 

Vinyl Condition: VG+

Sleeve Condition: VG+

Smith Westerns is the self-titled debut album by the indie rock band Smith Westerns, released on June 5, 2009 on HoZac Records and in 2010 on Fat Possum Records.


A1 Dreams
A2 Boys Are Fine
A3 Gimme Some Time
A4 Girl In Love
A5 We Stay Out
B1 Tonight
B2 Be My Girl
B3 The Glam Goddess
B4 Diamond Boys
B5 My Heart