Semisonic – Feeling Strangely Fine (New Vinyl) (20th Anniversary Edition)



New sealed copy. 10th Anniversary Edition on 180 gram black vinyl with additional tracks.

Feeling Strangely Fine is the second studio album by American rock band Semisonic. It is the follow up to the band's debut album Great Divide recorded at Seedy Underbelly Studio in Minneapolis, Minnesota. The album contains some of Semisonic's best-known songs, including the major radio hit "Closing Time", as well as the singles "Singing in My Sleep" and "Secret Smile". The song "Never You Mind" would soon be featured in the 1999 film Never Been Kissed.


A1 Closing Time
A2 Singing In My Sleep
A3 Made To Last
A4 Never You Mind
B5 Secret Smile
B7 Completely Pleased
B8 This Will Be My Year
C1 All Worked Out
C2 California
C3 She Spreads Her Wings
C4 Gone To The Movies

The 1998 B-Sides
D1 Long Way From Home
D2 I'm A Liar
D3 Beautiful Regret
D4 Makin' A Plan

SKU: 0602567491163