PJ Harvey ‎– Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea - Demos (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Stories from the City, Stories from the Sea - Demos is a collection of unreleased demos recorded for the original release of the PJ Harvey studio album by the same. It was released in February 2021.


A1 Big Exit

A2 Good Fortune

A3 A Place Called Home

A4 One Line

A5 Beautiful Feeling

A6 The Whores Hustle And The Hustlers Whore

B1 This Mess We're In

B2 You Said Something

B3 Kamikaze

B4 This Is Love

B5 Horses In My Dreams

B6 We Float

SKU: 0602508985430