Pink Floyd ‎– The Dark Side Of The Moon (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2016 remastered reissue on 180 gram vinyl. Gatefold cover. Includes two square stickers and two posters.

The Dark Side of the Moon is the eighth studio album by the English rock band Pink Floyd, released on 1 March 1973 by Harvest Records. The Dark Side of the Moon is among the most critically acclaimed records in history, often featuring on professional listings of the greatest albums. The record helped to propel Pink Floyd to international fame, bringing wealth and recognition to all four of its members. It has been certified 14× platinum in the United Kingdom, and topped the US Billboard Top LPs & Tapes chart, where it has charted for 952 weeks in total.


A1a Speak To Me

A1b Breathe (In The Air)

A2 On The Run

A3 Time

A4 The Great Gig In The Sky

B1 Money

B2 Us And Them

B3 Any Colour You Like

B4 Brain Damage

B5 Eclipse