Meshuggah – Immutable (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Immutable is the ninth album by Swedish progressive metal band Meshuggah. It was released on 1 April 2022 via Atomic Fire Records, making it the band's first studio album to not be released through Nuclear Blast.

The songs "The Abysmal Eye", "Light the Shortening Fuse"and "I Am That Thirst" were published as singles before the album release. Music videos were released for "The Abysmal Eye" and "Broken Cog".


A1 Broken Cog
A2 The Abysmal Eye
A3 Light The Shortening Fuse
A4 Phantoms
B1 Ligature Marks
B2 God He Sees In Mirrors
B3 They Move Below
C1 Kaleidoscope
C2 Black Cathedral
C3 I Am That Thirst
D1 The Faultless
D2 Armies Of The Proposterous
D3 Past Tense