M83 – Hurry Up, We're Dreaming (Used Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Pink Marbled/Blue Marbled Vinyl)



Sought after 2016 limited edition pressing on 180 gram vinyl. One pink translucent marbled LP and one blue translucent marbled LP. Includes two full colour printed inner sleeves. No download card.

Vinyl Condition: NM

Sleeve Condtion VG+ (close to NM)

Hurry Up, We're Dreaming is the sixth studio album by French electronic music band M83. The album was released on 18 October 2011, by Naïve Records in France and by Mute Records in the United States. The album was the last M83 album with keyboardist Morgan Kibby and the band's first full double album.

The album received generally favourable reviews from critics. It debuted at number 15 on the US Billboard 200 with first-week sales of 21,000 copies, making it M83's highest-charting album to date. It sold 300,000 copies in the United States as of March 2016. The album was nominated for Best Alternative Music Album at the 2013 Grammy Awards and was ranked at number 134 on Pitchfork's list of "The 200 Best Albums of the 2010s" in October 2019.


A1 Intro
A2 Midnight City
A3 Reunion
A4 Where The Boats Go
A5 Wait
B1 Raconte-Moi Une Histoire
B2 Train To Pluton
B3 Claudia Lewis
B4 This Bright Flash
B5 When Will You Come Home?
B6 Soon, My Friend
C1 My Tears Are Becoming A Sea
C2 New Map
C3 OK Pal
C4 Another Wave From You
C5 Splendor
D1 Year One, One UFO
D2 Fountains
D3 Steve McQueen
D4 Echoes Of Mine
D5 Klaus I Love You
D6 Outro