Low – Hey What (New Vinyl)

$24.95 Regular price $29.95


New sealed copy. 

Hey What is the 13th full-length album by Minnesota-based duo Low, released on September 10, 2021, through Sub Pop. It is their third recording produced by BJ Burton, who has worked with bands and musicians like Bon Iver, Charli XCX and Lizzo. Burton and Hey What were nominated in the Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical category at the 64th Annual Grammy Awards.


A1 White Horses 
A2 I Can Wait 
A3 All Night 
A4 Disappearing 
A5 Hey 
B1 Days Like These 
B2 There's A Comma After Still 
B3 Don't Walk Away 
B4 More 
B5 The Price You Pay (It Must Be Wearing Off)

SKU: 098787143515