Lou Rawls ‎– Let Me Be Good To You (Used Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


Original 1979 Canadian pressing on Philadelphia International Records.

Vinyl Condition: Very Good Plus

Sleeve Condition: Near Mint

Let Me Be Good to You is a 1979 album by American R&B singer Lou Rawls, released on the Philadelphia International Records label. Production credits are split between Gamble & Huff, Thom Bell, Dexter Wansel and Jack Faith. Although full performance credits are not given on the album, it is known that new PIR signings The Jones Girls contributed to backing vocals. The album's lead single "Let Me Be Good to You" made #11 on the R&B chart, while the album itself peaked at #13 R&B and #49 pop.


A1 Time Will Take Care Of Everything

A2 What's The Matter With The World

A3 Tomorrow

A4 We Keep Getting Closer (To Being Further Apart)

B1 Bark, Bite (Fight All Night)

B2 Let Me Be Good To You

B3 Lover's Holiday

B4 Sweet Tender Nights