John Mayer ‎– Continuum (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 180 gram reissue.

Continuum is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter John Mayer, released on September 12, 2006, by Aware and Columbia Records. Recording sessions took place from November 2005 to September 2006 at The Village Recorder in Los Angeles, Avatar Studios and Right Track/Sound on Sound in New York City, and Royal Studios in Memphis, Tennessee. Produced by singer and drummer Steve Jordan, it marked a change in Mayer's musical style, incorporating elements of blues and soul more heavily than in his previous work with pop rock. Rolling Stone named it the 11th best album of 2006 and in 2020, they ranked it number 486 on its 2020 updated list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.


A1 Waiting On The World To Change

A2 I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)

A3 Belief

B1 Gravity

B2 The Heart Of Life

B3 Vultures

C1 Stop This Train

C2 Slow Dancing In A Burning Room

C3 Bold As Love

D1 Dreaming With A Broken Heart

D2 In Repair

D3 I'm Gonna Find Another You

D4 Say

SKU: 0886976863012