Frank Sinatra ‎– A Man Alone & Other Songs Of Rod McKuen (Used Vinyl)



Original 1969 Canadian pressing on Reprise Records. 

Vinyl Condition: VG+

Sleeve Condition: VG+

A Man Alone (fully titled A Man Alone: The Words and Music of McKuen) is a 1969 studio album by American singer Frank Sinatra, arranged by Don Costa. In a tribute to the poet, all songs on this album were written by Rod McKuen. "Love's Been Good to Me" reached No. 8 on the British charts, and was also notably recorded by Johnny Cash.


A1 A Man Alone
A2 Nigh
A3 I've Been To Town
A4 From Promise To Promis
A5 The Single Man
A6 The Beautiful Strangers
A7 Lonesome Cities
B1 Love's Been Good To Me
B2 Empty Is
B3 Out Beyond The Window
B4 Some Traveling Music
B5 A Man Alone (Reprise)