Elton John – A Single Man (Used Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


Original 1978 Canadian pressing on MCA Records. Housed in a gatefold cover with a printed card stock inner sleeve.

Vinyl Condition: VG+

Sleeve Condition: NM

A Single Man is the twelfth studio album by English singer-songwriter Elton John. Released in 1978, it is the first album where Gary Osborne replaced Bernie Taupin as lyricist. It is also the first of two (the second being Victim of Love) Elton John albums to not have any tracks co-written by Bernie Taupin on the original cut.


A1 Shine On Through
A2 Return To Paradise
A3 I Don't Care
A4 Big Dipper
A5 It Ain't Gonna Be Easy
B1 Part-Time Love
B2 Georgia
B3 Shooting Star
B4 Madness
B5 Reverie
B6 Song For Guy