Eels – Beautiful Freak (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Beautiful Freak is the debut album by American rock band Eels. It was released on 13 August 1996 and is the first album released by record label DreamWorks. It is largely the solo work of musician Mark Oliver Everett. It is his first album using the full band name Eels, in an attempt to get the records in the same general location in the stores as his previous works under the name "E". The album is produced by E, Jon Brion, Mark Goldenberg and Michael Simpson. It's best known for the single "Novocaine for the Soul".


A1 Novocaine For The Soul 
A2 Susan's House 
A3 Rags To Rags 
A4 Beautiful Freak 
A5 Not Ready Yet 
A6 My Beloved Monster 
B1 Flower 
B2 Guest List 
B3 Mental 
B4 Spunky 
B5 Your Lucky Day In Hell 
B6 Manchild

SKU: 0600753377154