Edwyn Collins – Hope And Despair (Used Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


Original 1989 European first pressing on Demon Records. Includes original printed inner sleeve.

Vinyl Condition: VG+

Sleeve Condition: VG+

Hope and Despair is the debut solo album by Scottish musician Edwyn Collins. It was released in 1989.


A1 Coffee Table Song
A2 50 Shades Of Blue
A3 You're Better Than You Know
A4 Pushing It To The Back Of My Mind
A5 Darling, They Want It All
A6 The Wheels Of Love
B1 The Beginning Of The End
B2 The Measure Of The Man
B3 Testing Time
B4 Let Me Put My Arms Around You
B5 The Wide Eyed Child In Me
B6 Ghost Of A Chance
B7 Hope And Despair

SKU: 5014757031441U