Dr. Feelgood – Malpractice (Used Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


Original 1975 Canadian first pressing on Columbia.

Vinyl Condition: VG+

Sleeve Condition: VG+

Malpractice is the second album by English rock band Dr. Feelgood, released in October 1975.

Malpractice saw Dr. Feelgood break into the UK Top 20, the success of the release a gauge of a change in the musical climate. With their drainpipe suits, short hair, and surly demeanour, they were as influential as any at the inception of punk rock. Malpractice reached number 17 on the UK Albums Chart in November 1975, and remained on the chart for six weeks. It was their first recording to chart, and appeared almost two years before their first single to do so on the corresponding UK Singles Chart – "Sneakin' Suspicion" (June 1977).


A1 I Can Tell
A2 Going Back Home
A3 Back In The Night
A4 Another Man
A5 Rolling And Tumbling
A6 Dont Let Your Daddy Know
B1 Watch Your Step
B2 Dont You Just Know It
B3 Riot In Cell Block No. 9
B4 Because Your Mine
B5 You Shouldn't Call The Doctor (If You Can't Afford The Bills)