Dan Mangan ‎– More Or Less (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

More Or Less is the 5th studio album by Canadian artist Dan Mangan, released on November 2, 2018 by Arts & Crafts Productions. More Or Less is about “witnessing birth, and in some ways rebirth,” says Dan Mangan. “It's about feeling disconnected from a popular identity and becoming acclimated to a new one. It's about raising kids in a turbulent world. It's about unanswerable questions and kindness and friendship and fear.”


A1 Lynchpin

A2 Peaks & Valleys

A3 Just Fear

A4 Lay Low

A5 Cold In The Summer

B1 Troubled Mind

B2 Fool For Waiting

B3 Can't Not

B4 Never Quiet

B5 Which Is It