Bonobo – Fragments (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Red Marbled Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Indie exclusive limited edition on red marbled coloured vinyl. 

Bonobo released his new album Fragments, on January 14, 2022 via Ninja Tune. The album is the most emotionally intense record that he has ever had to make. It’s no surprise that it’s also his masterpiece. The album features Jamila Woods, Joji, Kadhja Bonet, Jordan Rakei, O’Flynn and Miguel Atwood-Ferguson. Born first out of fragments of ideas and experimentation, the album ultimately was fused together in a burst of creativity fueled by both collaboration and Green’s escape into the wild.

One of the biggest names in dance music, Bonobo now boasts now boasts a global fan base of over 3.3M followers online, an incredible 1.3 billion+ streams and over 800,000 album sales. He has had 3 GRAMMY nominations and sold 2 million tickets for the tour supporting previous album Migration which also reached #1 on Billboard’s Dance album chart. A favorite mainstage performer at the world’s greatest music festivals and continually receives outstanding press coverage from the likes of Pitchfork, The Guardian, Stereogum,, THE FADER, Mixmag, Q, Wired, I-D, Clash and more.


A1 Polyghost
A2 Shadows
A3 Rosewood
B1 Otomo
B2 Tides
B3 From you
C1 Closer
C2 Age of Phase 
C3 Elysian
D1 Counterpart 
D2 Sapien 
D3 Day by Day