Bon Iver – Bon Iver, Bon Iver (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (White Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2022 10th Anniversary Limited Edition remastered reissue on white coloured vinyl. Embossed jacket. Side 4 contains four very special renditions from the band's 2012 AIR Studios 4AD/Jagjaguwar session.

Bon Iver (officially known as Bon Iver, Bon Iver) is the second studio album from American indie folk band Bon Iver, released on June 17, 2011. The album is composed of 10 songs and was seen as a new musical direction for the band.

The album was commercially successful, debuting at number one on the Norwegian Albums Chart and the Danish Albums Chart, and number two on the US Billboard 200 chart. It sold 104,000 copies in its first week in the United States. As of September 2016, the album has sold a total of 629,000 copies in the United States. It received widespread acclaim from critics, some of whom named it one of the best albums of 2011. The album won the Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album at the 2012 ceremony, while the song "Holocene" was nominated for Song of the Year and Record of the Year.


A1 Perth
A2 Minnesota, WI
A3 Holocene
B1 Towers
B2 Michicant
B3 Hinnom, TX
C1 Wash.
C2 Calgary
C3 Lisbon, OH
C4 Beth/Rest
D1 Hinnom 
D2 Wash 
D3 I Can't Make You Love Me 
D4 Babys 
D5 Beth/Rest