Arcade Fire & Owen Pallett ‎– Her (Original Motion Picture Score) (New Vinyl) (White Vinyl)

$25.95 Regular price $27.95
Colour - White
Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. White coloured vinyl.

Her (Original Score) is the film score composed by Arcade Fire and Owen Pallett for the 2013 film Her, directed by Spike Jonze and starring Joaquin Phoenix and Scarlett Johansson. The score was not officially released to the public until March 2021.

It was nominated for Best Original Score at the 86th Academy Awards.


A1 – Sleepwalker

A2 – Milk & Honey

A3 – Loneliness #3 (Night Talking)

A4 – Divorce Papers

A5 – Morning Talk / Supersymmetry

A6 – Some Other Place

A7 – Song On The Beach

B1 – Loneliness #4 (Other People's Letters)

B2 – Owl

B3 – Photograph

B4 – Milk & Honey (Alan Watts & 641)

B5 – We're All Leaving

B6 – Dimensions