Alanis Morissette – The Collection (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2023 reissue.

Alanis Morissette: The Collection is a greatest hits compilation album by Canadian-American singer-songwriter Alanis Morissette, released in the United States on 15 November 2005. It comprises material from 1995 to 2005, with some soundtrack selections and a cover of Seal's "Crazy".


A1 Thank You 
A2 Head Over Feet 
A3 8 Easy Steps 
A4 Everything 
A5 Crazy 
B1 Ironic 
B2 Princes Familiar (MTV Unplugged) 
B3 You Learn 
B4 Simple Together 
B5 You Oughta Know 
C1 That I Would Be Good 
C2 Sister Blister 
C3 Hands Clean 
C4 Mercy (From The Prayer Cycle) 
D1 Still (From The Dogma Soundtrack) 
D2 Uninvited (From The City Of Angels Soundtrack) 
D3 Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love) (From The De-Lovely Soundtrack) 
D4 Hand In My Pocket 
D5 So Unsexy (Vancouver Sessions 2004)