Alanis Morissette – Supposed Former Infatuation Junkie (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Reissue on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl. Gatefold jacket.

Supposed Former Infatuation Junkie is the fourth studio album and second internationally released album by singer-songwriter Alanis Morissette, released by Maverick Records in the United States on November 3, 1998. The album was positively received by critics and performed well commercially, breaking the record for album sales in its first week by a female artist. The first single from the album, "Thank U", reached the top 20 of the US Billboard Hot 100. Morissette promoted the album with worldwide touring.

Inspired from her trip to India in 1997, the album cover contains phrases from five precepts, a basic code of ethics of the followers of Buddhism.


A1 Front Row 
A2 Baba 
A3 Thank U 
A4 Are You Still Mad 
B1 Sympathetic Character 
B2 That I Would Be Good 
B3 The Couch 
B4 Can't Not 
C1 UR 
C2 I Was Hoping 
C3 One 
C4 Would Not Come 
D1 Unsent 
D2 So Pure 
D3 Joining You 
D4 Heart Of The House 
D5 Your Congratulations