Aerosmith ‎– Aerosmith's Greatest Hits (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Remastered reissue.

Greatest Hits is the first greatest hits compilation album by American hard rock band Aerosmith, released by Columbia Records on November 11, 1980.


A1 Dream On

A2 Same Old Song And Dance

A3 Sweet Emotion

A4 Walk This Way

A5 Last Child

B1 Back In The Saddle

B2 Draw The Line

B3 Kings And Queens

B4 Come Together

B5 Remember (Walking In The Sand)

SKU: 0190758469812