Cast – All Change (Used Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Numbered)

Low stock - 1 available


Very rare original UK & Europe Limited Edition and numbered first pressing on Polydor. Housed in a gatefold cover with 12" lyrics booklet and postcard. Hype sticker on front.

Vinyl Condition: VG+

Sleeve Condition: VG+

All Change is the debut album by the English band Cast, released on 16 October 1995 by Polydor. It spawned four singles: "Finetime", "Alright", "Sandstorm" and "Walkaway". It became the highest selling debut album in the history of the Polydor label. 

Roch Parisien of AllMusic found the album to be "the perfect antidote to the inner rage fueling much American alternative rock", praising the production and Power's musicianship for carrying anthemic positivity and exuberant delivery, saying that "Cast transcends the hackneyed expectations of its environment, structure, and genetics through sheer, relentless quality of songcraft and performance."


A1 Alright
A2 Promised Land
A3 Sandstorm
B1 Mankind
B2 Tell It Like It Is
B3 Four Walls
C1 Finetime
C2 Back Of My Mind
C3 Walkaway
D1 Reflections
D2 History
D3 Two Of A Kind